Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Early Childhood Admissions Tour
-
Wed, Oct 3
State of the School
-
Thu, Oct 4
Advancement Committee
-
Library
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Elementary Admissions Tour
-
Equity and Inclusion Committee Meetin
-
Giddens School 20th-1-Library (35)
Wed, Oct 10
GCA Morning Coffee
-
Giddens School 20th-1-Library (35)
GCA Morning Coffee
-
Giddens School 20th-1-Library (35)
Governance Committee Meeting
-
Giddens School 20th-1-Library (35)
Independent School Fair for People of Color
-
Rainier Community Center, 4600 38th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118, USA
Thu, Oct 11
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Independent School Fair
-
Chinook Middle School, 2001 98th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004, USA
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Early Childhood Admissions Tour
-
Independent School Fair
-
Northgate Community Center, 10510 5th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98125, USA
Wed, Oct 17
Morning Sing
-
Big Room
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Annex
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3