Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
All School Sing
-
https://zoom.us/j/98148353913
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/94037848448
Thu, Jun 3
New Family Orientation
-
https://zoom.us/j/91875498208
New Family Orientation
-
https://zoom.us/j/93603122879
Fri, Jun 4
Volunteer Appreciation Event
-
Parking Lot
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 8
Giddens Community Association Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/97264699413
Wed, Jun 9
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/98050038441
Thu, Jun 10
Graduation Ceremony
-
https://youtu.be/arjSSgZ4Xvk
Fri, Jun 11
5th Grade Graduation Reception
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3