Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Giddens Community Association
-
https://zoom.us/j/92728234093
Thu, Oct 1
Finance Committee
-
ECE Curriculum Night
-
https://zoom.us/j/99890244481
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
All School Sing
-
https://zoom.us/j/92037530422
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/94037848448
Thu, Oct 8
Election Community Conversation
-
https://zoom.us/j/94065219805
Governance Committee Meeting
-
Library/Classroom 2
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Book Fair
Library,
Tue, Oct 13
Book Fair
Library,
Wed, Oct 14
Book Fair
Library,
2/3 Grade Band Meetup
-
Thu, Oct 15
Book Fair
Library,
Finance Committee
-
Fri, Oct 16
Book Fair
Library,
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Election Community Conversation
-
https://zoom.us/j/97371250544
Wed, Oct 21
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/94518712703
Board Meeting
-
Classroom 203
Thu, Oct 22
Equity and Inclusion Committee
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24