Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Giddens Black Families Feedback Opportunity
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85974336243
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Advancement Committee Meeting
-
Black Families Affinity Group
-
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Equity and Inclusion Committee
-
Thu, Jan 19
FA Aid Info Session
-
Teacher Appreciation Week Planning Meeting
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89552914954
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Equity & Inclusion Speaker Series: Dr. Yuria Celidwen
-
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JPZJiv86Q2ycg7SzQ2dQBw
Post Series Discussion - Dr. Yuria Celidwen
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86503239624
Fri, Jan 20
All School Sing
-
3rd and 4th Invention and Inventors SPARK Design Thinking Process
-
3rd and 4th grade classroms
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Commons
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4