Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
3rd - 5th Ice Cream Social
-
Fri, Sep 3
K - 2nd Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 8
ECE Ice Cream Social
-
Class of 2022 Middle School Transition Orientation
-
https://zoom.us/j/94360878031
Thu, Sep 9
State of the School
-
https://zoom.us/j/94992435099
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Giddens Community Association Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/95231638125
Wed, Sep 15
Giddens School Board Meeting
-
Giddens School Commons
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
GCA Class Rep Training
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83365753007
Tue, Sep 21
GCA Class Rep Training
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82747614852
Wed, Sep 22
Curriculum Night (1st - 5th Grades)
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/4416782971
Thu, Sep 23
Parent Map Speaker Series: Learning From the Past: Why Educating Kids on Race Matters
-
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/learning-from-the-past-why-educating-kids-on-race-matters-tickets-162600459351?aff=seattlechildrens
Finance Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/xjy-fqnj-tnz
Curriculum Night (ECE + K)
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/4416782971
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84735652872
Subscribe to Alerts Parents and Guardians of Color Gathering (Folks of Color In Schools)
-
https://www.focisportland.com/event-details/parents-and-guardians-of-color-gathering
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts All School Sing
-
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88097606721
Sat, Oct 2