Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Morning Sing
-
Big Room
Development Committee Meeting
-
Library
Thu, May 4
GPA Speakers Series
-
Giddens School
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Parent Association Meeting
-
Library
Thu, May 11
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Library
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Morning Sing
-
Big Room
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Giddens School Annex
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Half Day of School
-
Elementary Arts Festival
-
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Preschool/PreK Arts Festival
-
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Morning Sing
-
Big Room
Thu, Jun 1
Giddens View LIVE
-
Library
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Board of Trustees
  • Giddens Parent Association
  • Giddens View LIVE
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Morning Sing
Powered by Finalsite