Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Tip: Use the blue filter button on the top right of the calendar to view categories. You can also import our calendar dates to your personal iCAL, google, outlook or other calendar by clicking on the gray RSS feed button on the top right of the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Morning Coffee
-
Big Room
Back to School Picnic
Giddens School Playground
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
State of the School
-
Giddens Big Room
Fri, Sep 15
Ice Cream Social
-
Playground
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Board Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Board of Trustees
  • Giddens View LIVE
  • Holidays and Closings
  • Morning Sing
Powered by Finalsite